Graduate Student Directory

Earth & Environmental Sciences Department


You are here

Graduate Student Contact Information

Name                           Office Location                         Email

Ellie Brown                   HH 210A                                   brow4560@d.umn.edu

Paul Burley                   HH 112                                     burle011@d.umn.edu

Andrew Dennison       HH 224                                     denni323@d.umn.edu

Jacqueline Drazan       Chem 206                                draza004@d.umn.edu

Rebecca Eiden             HH 224                                     eiden066@d.umn.edu

Kristi Kotrapu              MWAH 74                                 kotra002@d.umn.edu

Caro Linn                     HH 102B                                   linnx069@d.umn.edu

Matthew Matko          HH 112                                     matko007@d.umn.edu

Claire Rabine               MWAH 72                                rabin035@d.umn.edu

Andrew Regula           MWAH 77                                 regul007@d.umn.edu

Amber Roberts           MWAH 77                                 robe1395@d.umn.edu

Brian Sockness           HH 210                                     sockn003@d.umn.edu

Kinzey Stoll                 MWAH 72                                 stoll073@d.umn.edu     

Maggie Upton            HH 106                                      upton040@d.umn.edu

Kat Vall                        MWAH 74                                 vallx005@d.umn.edu

Zachary Wagner         MWAH 72                                 wagn0671@d.umn.edu