Graduate Student Directory

Earth & Environmental Sciences Department


You are here

Graduate Student Contact Information

Name                           Office Location                         Email

Ellie Brown                   HH 210A                                   brow4560@d.umn.edu

Paul Burley                   HH 112                                     burle011@d.umn.edu

Andrew Dennison       MWAH 72                                 denni323@d.umn.edu

Rebecca Eiden             HH 224                                     eiden066@d.umn.edu

Kristi Kotrapu              MWAH 74                                 kotra002@d.umn.edu

Caro Linn                      HH 102B                                  linnx069@d.umn.edu

Matthew Matko           HH 112                                     matko007@d.umn.edu

Claire Rabine               MWAH 72                                 rabin035@d.umn.edu

Amber Roberts            MWAH 77                                 robe1395@d.umn.edu

Ross Salerno                MWAH 77                                 saler026@d.umn.edu

Christopher Shea        MWAH 74                                 sheax178@d.umn.edu

David Tovar                  MWAH 77                                 tovar035@d.umn.edu

Ian Treat                       HH 210                                     treat025@d.umn.edu

Maggie Upton             HH 106                                      upton040@d.umn.edu

Kat Vall                         MWAH 74                                 vallx005@d.umn.edu

Zachary Wagner          MWAH 72                                 wagn0671@d.umn.edu