You are here

Industry Advisory Board

Computer Science Department

Ordean Court Outdoor

The Computer Science Industry Advisory Board is made up of industry leaders in the region.

The board has been integral in evaluating and strengthening our program to ensure we meet the needs of our students and their future employers.

Current board members are: